The second in a series of EP's containing 3 tracks from the album.

This is a limited edition collection featuring original music and a 4 part 'making-of' the album booklet.


1. It's Your Day

2. La Luce

3. The Sound of Silence


Includes two original songs and Simon and Garfunkel's legendary track

TWO Limited Edition