Personally signed by Thomas The new album from Thomas Spencer featuring 14 new songs and bonus track. Includes stunning arrangements of songs from artists such as Simon & Garfunkel, Don McLean and The Who, which sit alongside the vast array of original material.


1. It's Your Day

2. Brave Enough To Change

3. Baba O'Riley

4. Somehow

5. La Luce

6. My Love

7. The Sound of Silence

8. And I Love You So

9. Lullaby

10. Grazie

11. A Love Song

12. Where you Stand

13. Mein Herz Brennt

14. My Journey

15. Jenny's Theme