Recorded by the Spencer Brothers in their small London basement kitchen with the only equipment they could lay their hands on in 2008/2009, this album kickstarted a love for recorded music and was the beginnning of Thomas' solo career. Long before LA, Grammy-winning teams and globetrotting, this is where it all started.


1. You Raise Me Up

2. Remember When It Rained

3. Un Giorno Per Noi

4. Ave Maria

5. The Rose

6. Credere

7. Broken Vow

8. Always A Woman

9. Open Road

10. All That I Need

11. The Prayer (feat. Mairead Carlin)

12. Because We Believe

Credere - The Original 2009 Album

£10.00 Regular Price
£5.00Sale Price